日本語English简体中文 繁體中文

Blog rankings

This site takes part in two Japanese blog rankings, Ninki Blog Ranking and Blogmura. A click on either banner is a real encouragement to keep writing.

人気ブログランキング にほんブログ村 株ブログ サラリーマン投資家へ

TKP Corporation (3479) Shareholder Benefits

StockTKP Corporation (3479)
Market / sectorTSE Growth / Real Estate
Share price¥1,865 (close on 13 Oct 2026)
Program statusActive
Record month-
Minimum shares-

Benefit details

Shareholder vouchers (some eligible facilities changed; amount not stated in this disclosure)

Note: "Washoku-dokoro Ise" in Nagoya becomes "Chanko Kokonoe" from 16 October 2026, and the vouchers can still be used there. "SHONIN PARK SHOP" in Beppu is removed because it changes into "Gacha PARK Beppu". The benefit amount and record month are not stated in this disclosure.

Source: disclosure of 25 Sep 2026, "株主優待制度の一部変更に関するお知らせ" / checked 26 Sep 2026

Benefit programs can be changed by the company at any time. Please confirm on the company's official IR before buying.

Benefit-related disclosures of TKP Corporation

1 disclosures, newest first. Click a title to open the PDF on TDnet (kept for about one month).

DateTypeDisclosure title (original Japanese)
25 Sep 2026 15:30Changed株主優待制度の一部変更に関するお知らせ

Related pages

About this data

ItemDetails
CoverageAll Japanese stocks listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange (the same list as our message board). ETFs and REITs are not covered, but their unitholder benefit disclosures appear in the announcement list.
AnnouncementsDisclosures on TDnet (the TSE timely disclosure system) whose title contains "yutai" are collected automatically every hour. The type (new, expanded, changed, abolished, etc.) is judged from the words in the title.
Benefit detailsWe read each disclosure (PDF) and write up the record month, minimum shares and benefits. It can take a few days after a disclosure. A stock without details does not necessarily lack a benefit program.
Minimum investmentPrevious trading day's close × minimum shares for the benefit. Trading fees are not included.
CautionBenefit programs can be changed by the company. Always check the company's official IR before buying. This page is for information only and does not recommend buying or selling any stock.
SourcesDisclosures: TDnet. Stocks, markets and sectors: Japan Exchange Group. Prices: Yahoo Finance.